Thanksgiving Obama Lecture, Obama Dissertation Prize & Galinsky Memorial Prize Nov. 26, 2020

November 26, 2020
4.15 – 6 pm

Come join us online for the annual Thanksgiving Obama Lecture, where we will hear from the Obama Institute’s Executive Board members (Prof. Dr. Oliver Scheiding, Prof. Dr. Mita Banerjee, Prof. Dr. Jutta Ernst, Prof. Dr Alfred Hornung, Prof. Dr. Axel Schäfer) about the OI’s activities and current research. We will also award the Obama Dissertation Prizes and  the Hans Galinsky Prize for outstanding PhD and undergrad work. Each recipient will present their project and we will open a conversation about their work as part of and in relation to the research conducted at the OI.


You can download the flyer here.